Our Parish Councillors

In addition to attending the full council meeting held on the second Monday of each month, each councillor brings his / her own special expertise to various sub-committees and working parties of their choice.

Sarah Wilson

Sarah Wilson

Chairman

16 Queens Rise,
Ringwould,
CT14 8HJ

07511 108585

swilson@ringwouldwithkingsdown-pc.gov.uk

Mike Eddy

Mike Eddy

Councillor

28 St Richards Road,
CT14 9JR

01304 368330

meddy@ringwouldwithkingsdown-pc.gov.uk

Nick Fish

Nick Fish

Vice Chairman

22 Kings Close,
Kingsdown,
CT14 8BA

nfish@ringwouldwithkingsdown-pc.gov.uk

Duane Poppe

Duane Poppe

Councillor

Laundary Cottage,
Hangmans Lane,

dpoppe@ringwouldwithkingsdown-pc.gov.uk

Mariya Deschamps

Mariya Deschamps

Councillor

Summer House,
Kingsdown Hill,
CT14 8EA

07903031579

mdeschamps@ringwouldwithkingsdown-pc.gov.uk

Becky Simpson

Becky Simpson

Councillor

Huntsman Chalet,
Back Street Ringwould,
CT14 8HL

07539388241

bsimpson@ringwouldwithkingsdown-pc.gov.uk

Christina Morris

Councillor

07596834340

cmorris@ringwouldwithkingsdown-pc.gov.uk